skip navigation

PWA Tournament

Dean Rajala Memorial Peewee A Tournament

December 14-16, 2018

Hodgins-Berardo Arena

All registrations are final. No refunds will be issued unless you find a replacement team.


Rebecca Walker

Tournament Director (term expires 4/30/2020)

Phone: 218-360-0157

Registration Fee $750.00 (includes gate fees)
6 Teams/4 games

Confirmed Registrations:

  1. Greenway
  2. Lake of the Woods​
  3. Hermantown
  4. Proctor
  5. Duluth, Denfield

Tournament Rules

Tournament Draw