skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 1
T
Champlin Park
Greenway
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
T
Blaine
Greenway
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
W
Northern Lakes
Greenway
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
L
@ Virginia
Virginia
FINAL
Fri Nov 28 -
@ Superior Tournament
Superior
TBD
Fri Nov 28
W
@ Farmington
Superior
TBD
Sat Nov 29
W
Chisago Lakes
Superior
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
W
@ Denfeld
Superior
FINAL
Sun Nov 30
W
@ Chisago Lakes
Superior
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
@ Hibbing at Fairgrounds
Hibbing Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
T
@ Duluth EAST A
Amsoil Arena (canceled)
FINAL
Sun Dec 14
L
MONTICELLO
Greenway
FINAL
Fri Dec 19 -
@ Virginia tournament
Virginia
TBD
Fri Dec 19
L
@ Minnetonka
Virginia
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
@ Centennial
Virginia
Final/OT
Sat Dec 20
W
@ Eveleth
Virginia
FINAL
Sun Dec 21
L
@ Little Falls
Virginia
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
L
EME
Greenway
FINAL
Sun Dec 28
W
@ Denfeld
Heritage Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 9 -
@ Hibbing tourny
Hibbing
TBD
Fri Jan 9
L
@ Orono
Hibbing Memorial Building
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
L
@ East Grand Forks
Hibbing Memorial Building
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
T
@ Calumet
HIbbing Memorial Building
FINAL
Sun Jan 11
W
@ Crookston
Hibbing Fairgrounds
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Hermantown
Greenway
FINAL
Fri Jan 16 -
St. Cloud
Greenway
Cancelled
Sat Jan 17
L
Hibbing
Greenway
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
@ EME
Final/OT
Fri Jan 23 -
Home Tourny
Greenway
TBD
Fri Jan 23
W
Marshall
Greenway
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
LDC
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
W
Eveleth
FINAL
Fri Jan 30 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tourny
Detroit Lakes
TBD
Fri Jan 30
L
@ Fargo Freeze
Detroit Lakes Arena 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
@ Grafton
DL arena 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
@ chisago lakes
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
W
@ Sauk rapids
FINAL
Sat Feb 7 -
Duluth East A
Greenway
Cancelled
Sun Feb 8
L
Virginia
Greenway
FINAL
Fri Feb 13 -
Districts
Greenway
TBD
Sat Feb 14
W
Hibbing
Greenway
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
L
Virginia
Greenway
FINAL
Sat Feb 21 -
@ Northern Lakes
Northern Lakes
1:15 PM CST